The Transgender Boards
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Moving Friday maybe offkine....

3 posters

Go down

Moving Friday maybe offkine.... Empty Moving Friday maybe offkine....

Post  Celia Eriksson Wed Mar 17, 2021 8:30 am

Hi Everyone,

I am moving on Friday, (I'm as frit as a cat in a room full of old men sitting on rocking chairs!!!!!), and I have yet to sort the new internet, so I may be offline for a while. So worry not!!!! I do have my moble, but I'm not very good with tech!!!! Honestly!!!! What an admin you may ask..... well, I know my way around this site, so I will try and give the mobile thingy a go. See you soon if I can, see you later if I can't.......

Celia xx

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Moving Friday maybe offkine.... Mtm  Moving Friday maybe offkine.... Ancestralnewhomeandrespectednations-2Moving Friday maybe offkine.... Kickitout                                                          
Take chances, make mistakes. That’s how you grow.
Mary Tyler Moore (1936-2017).
Celia Eriksson
Celia Eriksson
Admin

http://thetransgendertimes.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Moving Friday maybe offkine.... Empty Re: Moving Friday maybe offkine....

Post  MichaelaSJ Wed Mar 17, 2021 12:20 pm

Ah, the act of moving a household. Something that I have done at least 20 times in my life, and I hopefully will never do again.

Enjoy the experience, Celia, enjoy.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
If you don't want a man unhappy politically, don't give him two sides to a question to worry him; give him one. Better yet, give him none. Let him forget there is such a thing as war. If the Government is inefficient, top-heavy, and tax-mad, better it is all those than that people worry over it. Peace, Montag.
Fahrenheit 451