The Transgender Boards
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Back to being Maverick

4 posters

Go down

Back to  being  Maverick  Empty Back to being Maverick

Post  Mariehart11 Fri May 27, 2022 10:32 pm

I'm sure I mentioned before that I'm a pilot. It was my passion and in many ways it was a distraction from my  identity. A distraction from who I  am. I see that now.
But I  ended up being a  pilot. Desperately avoiding my

Last edited by Mariehart11 on Sun Jun 05, 2022 11:22 am; edited 4 times in total

Mariehart11

Back to top Go down

Back to  being  Maverick  Empty Re: Back to being Maverick

Post  luckykunai Sat May 28, 2022 1:41 am

I am sorry. I didn't even get a sentence in and I was disapoi8nted in myself and impressed by you. I was thinking of a completely different kind of maverick. just had to point out you shattered my expectations right in the first line.
luckykunai
luckykunai

Back to top Go down

Post  Mariehart11 Sat May 28, 2022 5:57 pm

I should have mentioned 'Maverick' the was ironic nickname given to me

Last edited by Mariehart11 on Sun Jun 05, 2022 11:22 am; edited 1 time in total

Mariehart11

Back to top Go down

Post  Lesley Niyori Sat May 28, 2022 6:12 pm

With regards to the obvious movie, I loved it. Great sequel. Great flying scenes. Fun plot.

One of the damned few examples of worth a movie ticket. But as usual, I watched it on my computer. Even via a cam copy, it was great. I will likely get a proper purchased copy when it is an option.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hi, I'm the forum's resident brat
I find it important to point out I am indeed the first member here Smile
Lesley Niyori
Lesley Niyori

Back to top Go down

Post  Mariehart11 Sat May 28, 2022 9:50 pm